5c184a6ab1 · Add README, assets, UI enhancements, and audio support · Updated 2026-02-14 15:45:51 +00:00
Delete Branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?